This week has been intensely felt.  I have felt grouchy and noticed others grouchiness.  I have seen miscommunication and misunderstandings.  I have felt the need to be alone and reflective.  I've seen my shadow surfacing and the fears buried deep.  I was speaking with Lady Kwan Yinn who supports us in healing our inner child.  We all have our inner child and the memories from our upbringing within us.  We grow up around it and so we are all like Russian dolls.  I have noticed how each time I would begin something new I was met with harsh judges.  And I had internalised many of these voices and would dwell on them each time I would begin something new.  I am sharing here because I am sure many of you are experiencing the same things.  And yet feel that some how you are not doing it right or good enough or failing some how because you still have things that come up when you begin new stuff.  I may be wrong and you may have it all figured out and not feel over whelmed ever and if this is the case then I judge you not!  I was so interested to have been shown messages from three sources this week that confirmed that even the Buddah, Master Jesus and Mother Mary all had their moments when their emotions welled up and they questioned themselves and doubted themselves.  This was a relief.  I know that I have wanted to appeared together because otherwise how could I help anyone else?   Yet, the truth is that no one has it all together, NO one who is on the earth now.  Not even the Dali Lama!  There is no judgement in that its just the fact that we are humans and we have patterns that we have mastered and patterns we haven't and we get to see those that are not yet in alignment with our LOVE centre which is situated in our heart space just between our breast bone. 

As a young girl I remember my dismay at five years old when I designed a picture which I was very proud of that is until I showed it to my teacher who told me it was not good enough to be entered in to the dental competition all because I had written 'Are nurse' instead of 'Our nurse' on the door of the dental surgery.  The joy at my creation dwindled very quickly and I've never really gotten over it and so I don't paint or draw and right there any chances of me being an artist ended!  Yet, here I am today creating something new and in fact we are all creative geniuses regardless of what our earlier or even later teachers taught us.  A dear friend Irma Kaye Sawyer said it clearly just this week that it takes great courage to share out in the public forum because one is open to judgements and for the new writer or creator this can greatly knock their confidence.  Another amazing lady is Jill Renee Feeler and she reminded me recently that when we look outside of our own feelings for feedback we are open to all manners of opinions not all of them are nurturing.  I know that Louise Trevatt at Simply Changing Coaching training  helped me to find some wonderful tools that have helped me to deal with some of that judgement along with the sharings of Jill and Irma.

So I am here to share with you that it is most important to follow your own JOY regardless of what anyone else thinks or says, if it energises you and makes you smile do it.  Don't let something that was said when you were 5 years old stop you one moment longer.  No one has the right to hold you back unless you let them.  Here's to being real and that includes knowing that no one is perfect and those who pretend to be are probably the most afraid to share their creations or share and then blame someone else if they feel judged.  Lets discern what feels good and let the rest go!!!!!  

Joanne Lovett
[email protected]
Facebook: Expansionisthewaybusiness  
Twitter: @youcandhandleit
You tube: Joanne Lovett
Linked in: Joanne Lovett




Leave a Reply.